Company Contact Information
 

Phil Smith - Chief Executive Officer
psmith@captel.net
 

Joe McCeney - President
jmcceney@captel.net

Amy L. Biederman - Executive Vice President
abiederman@captel.net

Nicolas Boyron - Senior Vice President, Operations
nboyron@captel.net

Suzanna Kiniry - Senior Vice President
skiniry@captel.net

Toressa Outlaw - Vice President, Client Fulfillment Services
toutlaw@captel.net

Sirija Puramshetty - Vice President, Information Technology
administrator4@captel.net

Heather Hayes Assistant Vice President & Western Regional Office Director
hhayes@captel.net

Bianca Koenig Accounting Director
bkoenig@captel.net

Washington, DC (Directions)
300 Fifth St, N.E.
Washington, DC 20002
TEL: (202) 546-6874
FAX: (202) 546-3871
e-Mail:
abiederman@captel.net
Baltimore, MD (Directions)
904 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
TEL: (410) 534-8024
FAX: (410) 534-8044
e-Mail:
nboyron@captel.net

Thermopolis, WY (Directions)
342 Broadway
Thermopolis, WY 82443
TEL: (307) 864-2122
FAX: (307) 864-2123
e-Mail: hhayes
@captel.net 


CAPTEL is a registered trademark of National Capital Teleservices, L.L.C. Copyright © 2013 National Capital Teleservices, L.L.C.

 

©1998-2014, National Capital Teleservices, LLC. CAPTEL is a registered trademark of National Capital Teleservices, L.L.C.  PHOTO CREDITS: Photography on this site is the original work of Peter Frolo, Phil Smith and Anna Branderska and is protected by copyright. Privacy Statement , Contact: administrator@captel.net